Tokyo Tech will participate in the Experience Japan Exhibition 2021 Online (EJE) to introduce about the Institute.

If you have an interest in studying at Tokyo Tech, please register now!

【Tokyo Tech – Information Session】

Date: Saturday, November 20, 2021

Time: 8:00 – 8:50 a.m. (GMT) 5:00 – 5:50 p.m. (JST)

Tokyo Tech booth

Registration Form

【Outline of “The Experience Japan Exhibition (EJE)”】

Date: Saturday, November 20, 2021

Time: 7:00 a.m. to 12:00 midday (GMT), 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. (CET), 2:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. (WIB), 4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (JST)

Venue:             Online (via Zoom)

Participation: Free of charge (registration is required)

Language:         English

Website:            https://www.experience-japan-online2021.jp/